Pricing Plans
Select your region
Starter Pack

US$ 12

per Month (paid annually)
includes 3 users
US$ 15 per month
paid monthly
1,000 contacts
10,000 records
10 Custom Fields
(per company, contact, opportunity)
500MB file storage
Outlook & Gmail Integration
Standard

US$ 12

per user/month
paid annually
US$ 15 per user/month
paid monthly
5,000 contacts / user
(e.g. 5 users means 25,000 contacts)
50,000 records / user
(e.g. 5 users means 250,000 records)
20 custom fields
(per company, contact, opportunity)
500MB file storage per User
User Permissions
Outlook & Gmail Integration
Email templates
QuickBooks integration
XERO Integration
Pro

US$ 16

per user/month
paid annually
US$ 20 per user/month
paid monthly
8,000 contacts / user
(e.g. 5 users means 40,000 contacts)
80,000 records / user
(e.g. 5 users means 400,000 records)
30 custom fields
(per company, contact, opportunity)
1GB file storage per User
User Permissions
Outlook & Gmail Integration
Email templates
QuickBooks Integration
XERO Integration
Projects/Jobs with Task lists
Products and Services
Time Tracking and Time Sheets

FREE Trial Free Trial

Yes, the trial is totally free. You don't need a credit card to get started, just a valid email address. Free email support is available to you during the trial.

Subscription Service

This is a pay-as-you-go subscription service. You can elect to pay month by month or you can earn a discount for paying annually upfront.

Is there a minimum term?

If you elect to pay monthly your credit card will be billed each month.  If you elect to pay annually you receive a discount for paying upfront but you are then committed to a full year of service.

What happens after the Trial?

At the end of your trial your account will be put on hold for 90 days. You can re-activate your expired trial account by entering your payment details. After 90 days your data will be deleted.

Is my data secure?

Legrand CRM is hosted in high-performance, highly secure, state-of-the-art data centers provided by Rackspace Inc. Active accounts are backed up daily to a different data center.

Refund Policy

The service is billed in advance. You can cancel at any time and there is no cancellation fee. There is no refund for any unused portion of your subscription. You can find our full terms of service here.